• Classes / ETCon : Communities and the Power of Crowdsourcing
E-Teachers Academy

E-Teachers Academy

CHANDIGARH, INDIA

ETCon : Communities and the Power of Crowdsourcing

27 Aug

2009 07:50 AM (CST)

This class ran for 129 minutes

System & Device Check
About the class

About the class

This webinar is hosted in

This is the second edition of the ETCon.

Panel members of this ETCon are:

Each panel member will do a short presentation about his / her point of view of the topic. The presentations will then be followed by a discussion and Q&A with the audience. More information on http://etcon.eteacheracademy.com

ETConf 2009 Edition II at WiZiQThe E-Teachers Conference is a monthly meeting of leaders in the education 2.0 industry hosted by Kirsten Winkler, Founder of the E-Teachers Academy. The ETCon is a free event and everyone who is interested in Education 2.0 is welcome to join the audience and ask questions to the panel members.

The time of the conference in your local time would be as below:
  • San Francisco - PDT : 6 AM
  • New York - EDT : 9 AM
  • GMT Time : 1 PM
  • London - BST : 2 PM
  • Paris - CEST : 3 PM
  • CapeTown - SAST : 3 PM
  • Dubai - GST : 5 PM
  • New Delhi - IST : 6:30 PM
  • Singapore - SGT : 9 PM
  • Tokyo - JST : 10 PM
  • Sydney - EST : 11 PM

About the Host

E-Teachers Academy

E-Teachers Academy


CHANDIGARH, INDIA

Discussion thread

POST